Ji Yeon Han – Royal Academy of Music, New England Consevatory
Beomjae Kim – Astral Artists, Ensemble Connect, Manhattan School of Music
Sojung Moon – Stony Brook University, Mannes College the New School for Music

English Horn

Hsuan-Fong Chen – Yale School of Music, The Juilliard School
Lauren Williams – Yale School of Music, The Juilliard School 


Carlos Cordeiro – Loadbang, Rice University, Manhattan School of Music
Slavko Popovic – Symphony in C, Curtis Institute of Music


Ryan Finefrock – Orchestra of the Southern Finger Lakes, Cleveland Institute of Music
Leah Kohn – University of Southern California, The Juilliard School


Antonia Chandler – Yale School of Music, Oberlin Conservatory of Music
Cody Halquist – Yale School of Music, University of Michigan
Eric Huckins – Curtis Institute of Music, The Juilliard School
Megan Shusta – New England Conservatory, Fort Wayne Philharmonic 


Douglas Amos – New England Conservatory, Phoenix Orchestra
Andy Kozar – Loadbang, Eastman School of Music, Manhattan School of Music


William Lang – Loadbang, Manhattan School of Music, SUNY Fredonia
Alexander Theiss – Texas Tech University, Texas Christian University 

Bass Trombone

Zachary Haas – Yale School of Music


Garrett Arney – Ensemble Connect, Yale School of Music
Arthur Lin – The Colburn School
Adam Rosenblatt – Yale School of Music, Peabody Conservatory, Something Out There


Rosanna Moore – Rochester Philharmonic, Eastman School of Music, Royal Northern College of Music


Sung-Soo Cho – Cleveland Institute of Music, Manhattan School of Music, Seoul National University
Beatrice Magnani – Issm Lettimi of Rimini, Issm of Cremona, Lincoln Center Stage

Esther Park – Assistant Professor; East Tennessee State University, Yale School of Music
Sun-A Park – The Juilliard School, Yale School of Music, Peabody Conservatory
Ronaldo Rolim – Astral Artists, Peabody Conservatory, Yale School of Music, Trio Appassionata


Sarah Arnold – Rice University, Yale School of Music, Lincoln Center Stage
Niv Ashkenazi – The Juilliard School
Julia Danitz – The Juilliard School
Kyra Davies – Rice University, Semiosis Quartet
Linda Duan – Cleveland Institute of Music, Lincoln Center Stage, Orchestra Now
Gergana Haralampieva – New England Conservatory, Curtis Institute of Music
Barbora Kolářová – Lincoln Center Stage, Price Rubin & Partners, Curtis Institute of Music
Dennis Kim – Buffalo Philharmonic, Curtis Institute of Music
Sodam Lim – New World Symphony, New England Conservatory, Indiana Jacobs School of Music
Avi Nagin – New Haven Symphony, Norwalk Symphony, Yale School of Music
Letitia Jap – Eastman School of Music, New England Conservatory
Liu-Yi Retallick – Auckland Philharmonia Orchestra, Yong Siew Toh Conservatory
Amelia Sie- New England Conservatory, Atlantic Symphony, Cape Cod Chamber Orchestra
Ryan Truby – Yale School of Music, Cegep du Vieux Montreal, Conservatoire de Musique de Montreal
Sarah Hadley-Yakir – New England Conservatory of Music, 
Musikhochschule Köln


Charles Galante – The Juilliard School
Sarah Greene – University of Southern California, Lincoln Center Stage, Eastman School of Music
Anna Heflin – San Francisco Conservatory of Music, University of California
Lauren Nelson – Boston Baroque, New England Conservatory, Eastman School of Music
Yumi Oshima – Symphony in C, Hudson Valley Philharmonic, Albany Symphony
Michael Sinni – Indiana Jacobs School of Music
Grace Takeda – McGill University, The Juilliard School
Lukáš Valášek – Czech Philharmonic Orchestra


Laura Andrade – Eastman School of Music, The Juilliard School
Alexa Ciriretti – New World Symphony, Eastman School of Music, Oberlin Conservatory
Mia Barcia-Colombo – Lincoln Center Stage, Peabody Conservatory, USC Thornton School of Music
Samuel DeCaprio – The Juilliard School, Yale School of Music, Eastman School of Music
Nicholas Finch – Louisville Orchestra, The Juilliard School, Harvard University
Iva Casian-Lakos – Oberlin Conservatory of Music, New England Conservatory, Stony Brook University
Schuyler Slack – Richmond Symphony, Cleveland Institute of Music

Double Bass

Peter Ferretti – The Juilliard School, New England Conservatory of Music
Charles Paul – Rice University
Will Robbins – Yale School of Music, Oberlin Conservatory of Music



Pascal Le Boeuf – Princeton University
Jack Frefer – The Juilliard School
Michael Gilbertson – The Juilliard School, Yale School of Music
David Ludwig – Composition Faculty; Curtis Institute of Music
Steven Mackey – Princeton University
Chris Rogerson – Young Concert Artists, Curtis Institute of Music
Steven Snowden – Northwestern University
Christopher Weiss – Curtis Institute of Music

Ensembles in Residence

Loadbang – Carlos Cordeiro, Andy Kozar, Jeffrey Gavett, William Lang
PROJECT Trio – Peter Seymour, Greg Pattillo, Eric Stephenson
Seagle Colony Singers  – Alicia Russell, Meghan Folkerts, Andrew McGowan, Thomas Lynch
Lincoln Center Stage Quintet – Barbora Kolarova, Sarah Greene, Sarah Arnold, Mia Barcia-Colombo, Beatrice Magnani


Jeffrey Gavett – Loadbang, Manhattan School of Music, Westminster Choir College